ACEDS Announces Nominations are Open for Annual Awards Honoring eDiscovery Professionals

ACEDS eDiscovery

Extract from press release by the Association of Certified eDiscovery Specialists

The Association of Certified eDiscovery Specialists (ACEDS), today announced that nominations are open for the annual ACEDS Awards, a recognition of outstanding individual and organizational achievements and efforts in the eDiscovery community.  Winners will be announced at the seventh annual ACEDS eDiscovery Conference which will be held April 18-20, 2016 in New York City.

From now through Feb. 14, eDiscovery professionals are invited to nominate their colleagues and fellow associations for excellence in the field. Awards will be given in ten categories to ACEDS members and others nominated by their peers as pioneers and innovators in the eDiscovery industry, or who have otherwise shown special dedication to advancing the profession.

The 2015 ACEDS award winners included individuals and ACEDS chapters from across the country: Robin Thompson, CEDS; Janice Jaco, CEDS; Chris Dix, CEDS; Suzanne Clark, CEDS; Robert Hilson, Nancy Regula, CEDS; Evan Benjamin, CEDS; Bill Speros; Helen Bergman-Moure, CEDS and the ACEDS Jacksonville Chapter.