The 2017 JD Supra Readers’ Choice Awards: eDiscovery

From JD Supra

The Readers’ Choice 2017 awards recognize 24 firms and over 200 authors (from among more than 40,000) who published their excellent thought leadership on JD Supra in 2016. In each category, we honor ten authors and one firm.

In the eDiscovery category, the ten top authors and overall top firm based on JD Supra readership are:

Top eDiscovery Authors

  1. Doug Austin, CloudNine
  2. Jim Gill, Exterro
  3. Brad Harris, Zapproved
  4. Rachel Teisch, Conduent
  5. Jill Crawley Griset, McGuireWoods
  6. Chelli Robinson, Formerly of McGuireWoods
  7. John Hopkins, Search Denney
  8. Andrea Napp, Robinson+Cole
  9. Anne Bentley McCray, McGuireWoods
  10. Jessica Miller, Skadden

Top eDiscovery Firm